Setting new standards
for sustainable
profitability

Thinking about tomorrow today

Real estate will remain a secure, high-yield investment in the future. One thing is certain: The market cannot sustain its current pace indefinitely. ehret+klein is already well positioned for the long term and develops Individually-tailored investment products that anticipate tomorrow's trends today.

Who we are

Our team of experienced investment, asset and property managers and our proven track record when it comes to deal and capital sourcing enable us to act as investment advisors for real estate funds and club deals and developers of long-term, sustainable investment strategies. We take advantage of what we learn and the experience that we gain. This allows us to remain open to new ideas and solutions and continuously optimize the overall process.

What we do

As an investment and asset manager for real estate funds and club deals, we are the perfect partner to accompany you on the road to a high-yield investment property. Our focus lies creating added value through active asset management in the management phase and the sale of existing properties.

„The synergies between real estate and capital markets allow ehret+klein to generate significant added value for our institutional clients.“

Marcus Kraft, Geschäftsführer von ehret+klein Capital Markets

Who we work for

Our clients are banks, insurance companies, capital management companies, pension funds and family offices. Each client has a personal contact person who will address their specific needs. We look at a property time and again with fresh eyes with the aim of creating long-term and sustainable value added and thus ensuring a profitable lifecycle.

Sustainability is not a thing of the future

Only those who oversee properties over their entire lifecycle can set new standards for investment products that offer sustainable profitability. We understands sustainability to be a continually changing entity and an integral part of corporate strategy. We pursue a holistic approach to sustainability that takes account of social, ecological and economic aspects and gives due consideration to the needs of each and every stakeholder. This enables us to create something lasting that offers added value to entire generations.

"Sustainability influences not only our actions but also our identity as a company. We establish links between society, business and the environment. We work each and every day to create a future worth living in." 

Michael Ehret, Managing Director of ehret+klein

Neue Maßstäbe
für nachhaltig profitable
Erbstücke

Heute für Morgen gedacht

Immobilien bleiben auch in Zukunft ein sicheres, renditestarkes Investment. Eines allerdings ist sicher: Der Markt kann sich nicht ewig weiter entwickeln wie bisher. ehret+klein ist schon jetzt langfristig aufgestellt und konzipiert maßgeschneiderte Anlageprodukte, die die Trends von Morgen bereits heute berücksichtigen.

Wer wir sind

Mit unserem Team aus erfahrenen Investment, Asset und Property Managern und nachgewiesenem Track-Record im Deal- und Kapitalsourcing agieren wir als Anlageberater für Immobilien-Fonds/Club Deals und Entwickler langfristiger und nachhaltiger Investment-Strategien. Dabei wachsen wir mit den Erkenntnissen und Erfahrungen, die wir gewinnen. So bleiben wir offen für neue Lösungen und optimieren kontinuierlich den Gesamtprozess.

Was wir tun

In unserer Verantwortung als Investment und Asset Manager für Immobilienfonds sowie Club Deals sind wir Ihr Partner auf dem Weg zum renditestarken Anlageobjekt. Der Fokus liegt auf Wertschöpfung durch aktives Asset Management in der Bewirtschaftungsphase und dem Verkauf von Bestandsimmobilien.

„Durch die Synergien aus Real Estate und Capital Markets generiert ehret+klein einen deutlichen Mehrwert für unsere institutionellen Kunden.“

Marcus Kraft, Geschäftsführer von ehret+klein Capital Markets

Für wen wir arbeiten

Unsere Kunden sind Kreditinstitute, Versicherungs­gesellschaften, Kapital­verwaltungs­gesellschaften, Versorgungs­werke, Pensionskassen und Family Offices. Dabei steht jedem Kunden ein persönlicher Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung. Mit dem Ziel einer langfristigen und nachhaltigen Wertschöpfung, betrachten wir eine Immobilie immer wieder neu und sorgen so für einen ertragreichen Lebenszyklus.

Nachhaltigkeit ist für uns keine Zukunftsmusik

Nur wer Immobilien über ihren gesamten Lebenszyklus hinweg begleitet, kann neue Maßstäbe für nachhaltig profitable Anlageprodukte setzen. Wir verstehen Nachhaltigkeit als ein sich kontinuierlich wandelndes System und festen Bestandteil unserer Unternehmensstrategie. Wir verfolgen einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz der Nachhaltigkeit, der gesellschaftliche, ökologische und wirtschaftliche Aspekte berücksichtigt und durch Anpassung an die Bedürfnisse aller Beteiligten Erbstücke als Mehrwert für die Gesellschaft schafft. 

„Nachhaltigkeit beeinflusst nicht nur unser Handeln, sondern auch unsere Identität als Unternehmen. Dabei verbinden wir die Ebenen Gesellschaft, Wirtschaft und Umwelt. So arbeiten wir täglich darauf hin, eine lebenswerte Zukunft zu gestalten.“ 

Michael Ehret, Geschäftsführer von ehret+klein